DATA KELUARAN Texas Night

Tanggal Periode Result
Wednesday, 19 February 2020 TN:1147 0675
Tuesday, 18 February 2020 TN:1146 2147
Sunday, 16 February 2020 TN:1145 5448
Saturday, 15 February 2020 TN:1144 8591
Friday, 14 February 2020 TN:1143 3603
Thursday, 13 February 2020 TN:1142 2399
Wednesday, 12 February 2020 TN:1141 5609
Tuesday, 11 February 2020 TN:1140 6228
Sunday, 09 February 2020 TN:1139 2968
Saturday, 08 February 2020 TN:1138 4505
Friday, 07 February 2020 TN:1137 5970
Thursday, 06 February 2020 TN:1136 7187
Wednesday, 05 February 2020 TN:1135 1755
Tuesday, 04 February 2020 TN:1134 5356
Sunday, 02 February 2020 TN:1133 2463