DATA KELUARAN Texas Morning

Tanggal Periode Result
Wednesday, 19 February 2020 TM:1148 8518
Tuesday, 18 February 2020 TM:1147 0619
Monday, 17 February 2020 TM:1146 3464
Saturday, 15 February 2020 TM:1145 5882
Friday, 14 February 2020 TM:1144 0926
Thursday, 13 February 2020 TM:1143 0368
Wednesday, 12 February 2020 TM:1142 2202
Tuesday, 11 February 2020 TM:1141 3215
Monday, 10 February 2020 TM:1140 5375
Saturday, 08 February 2020 TM:1139 9589
Friday, 07 February 2020 TM:1138 0333
Thursday, 06 February 2020 TM:1137 6907
Wednesday, 05 February 2020 TM:1136 1342
Tuesday, 04 February 2020 TM:1135 6704
Monday, 03 February 2020 TM:1134 7297