DATA KELUARAN SANTAFE LOTTERY

Tanggal Periode Result
Tuesday, 22 September 2020 SF:572 4766
Monday, 21 September 2020 SF:571 3077
Sunday, 20 September 2020 SF:570 9364
Saturday, 19 September 2020 SF:569 7098
Friday, 18 September 2020 SF:568 0473
Thursday, 17 September 2020 SF:567 5133
Wednesday, 16 September 2020 SF:566 3608
Tuesday, 15 September 2020 SF:565 5576
Monday, 14 September 2020 SF:564 9586
Sunday, 13 September 2020 SF:563 7319
Saturday, 12 September 2020 SF:562 9957
Friday, 11 September 2020 SF:561 7750
Thursday, 10 September 2020 SF:560 5630
Wednesday, 09 September 2020 SF:559 6704
Tuesday, 08 September 2020 SF:558 0017