DATA KELUARAN SANTAFE LOTTERY

Tanggal Periode Result
Wednesday, 19 February 2020 SF:356 2963
Tuesday, 18 February 2020 SF:355 3614
Monday, 17 February 2020 SF:354 0607
Sunday, 16 February 2020 SF:353 8832
Saturday, 15 February 2020 SF:352 8194
Friday, 14 February 2020 SF:351 7912
Thursday, 13 February 2020 SF:350 2069
Wednesday, 12 February 2020 SF:349 7522
Tuesday, 11 February 2020 SF:348 5419
Monday, 10 February 2020 SF:347 0792
Sunday, 09 February 2020 SF:346 5210
Saturday, 08 February 2020 SF:345 1808
Friday, 07 February 2020 SF:344 9924
Thursday, 06 February 2020 SF:343 3950
Wednesday, 05 February 2020 SF:342 7309