DATA KELUARAN Paris Lottery

Tanggal Periode Result
Monday, 21 September 2020 PL:1517 7490
Sunday, 20 September 2020 PL:1516 9697
Saturday, 19 September 2020 PL:1515 8110
Friday, 18 September 2020 PL:1514 7478
Thursday, 17 September 2020 PL:1513 9589
Wednesday, 16 September 2020 PL:1512 3396
Tuesday, 15 September 2020 PL:1511 5794
Monday, 14 September 2020 PL:1510 6705
Sunday, 13 September 2020 PL:1509 5636
Saturday, 12 September 2020 PL:1508 8876
Friday, 11 September 2020 PL:1507 4570
Thursday, 10 September 2020 PL:1506 6857
Wednesday, 09 September 2020 PL:1505 8106
Tuesday, 08 September 2020 PL:1504 2851
Monday, 07 September 2020 PL:1503 8610