DATA KELUARAN Malibu 4D

Tanggal Periode Result
Monday, 21 September 2020 MD:1561 8101
Sunday, 20 September 2020 MD:1560 0369
Saturday, 19 September 2020 MD:1559 5243
Friday, 18 September 2020 MD:1558 4965
Thursday, 17 September 2020 MD:1557 1676
Wednesday, 16 September 2020 MD:1556 1425
Tuesday, 15 September 2020 MD:1555 2560
Monday, 14 September 2020 MD:1554 8256
Sunday, 13 September 2020 MD:1553 8115
Saturday, 12 September 2020 MD:1552 0290
Friday, 11 September 2020 MD:1551 5712
Thursday, 10 September 2020 MD:1550 2637
Wednesday, 09 September 2020 MD:1549 8352
Tuesday, 08 September 2020 MD:1548 0939
Monday, 07 September 2020 MD:1547 5367