DATA KELUARAN Kentucky Evening

Tanggal Periode Result
Tuesday, 22 September 2020 KC:1630 0286
Monday, 21 September 2020 KC:1629 0475
Sunday, 20 September 2020 KC:1628 2724
Saturday, 19 September 2020 KC:1627 3410
Friday, 18 September 2020 KC:1626 0493
Thursday, 17 September 2020 KC:1625 2350
Wednesday, 16 September 2020 KC:1624 6476
Tuesday, 15 September 2020 KC:1623 0049
Monday, 14 September 2020 KC:1622 8231
Sunday, 13 September 2020 KC:1621 2687
Saturday, 12 September 2020 KC:1620 0415
Friday, 11 September 2020 KC:1619 8520
Thursday, 10 September 2020 KC:1618 3601
Wednesday, 09 September 2020 KC:1617 7027
Tuesday, 08 September 2020 KC:1616 0256