DATA KELUARAN Bulls Eye

Tanggal Periode Result
Tuesday, 22 September 2020 BE:1622 6492
Monday, 21 September 2020 BE:1621 8847
Sunday, 20 September 2020 BE:1620 9861
Saturday, 19 September 2020 BE:1619 4518
Friday, 18 September 2020 BE:1618 3233
Thursday, 17 September 2020 BE:1617 4440
Wednesday, 16 September 2020 BE:1616 1939
Tuesday, 15 September 2020 BE:1615 4259
Monday, 14 September 2020 BE:1614 3701
Sunday, 13 September 2020 BE:1613 3699
Saturday, 12 September 2020 BE:1612 6265
Friday, 11 September 2020 BE:1611 0818
Thursday, 10 September 2020 BE:1610 6323
Wednesday, 09 September 2020 BE:1609 6383
Tuesday, 08 September 2020 BE:1608 6766